Maybe for some reasons some of you may want to leave facebook. If that so, you can watch this video “How To Delete Facebook Account”.
The video will Show how to delete facebook account. Not permanently delete, but only deactivate the facebook account. In case you want to come back to Facebook at some point, Facebook save your profile (timeline) information (friends, photos, interests, etc.) so that your account will look just the way it did when you left. A lot of people deactivate their accounts for temporary reasons and expect their profiles (timelines) to be there when they return to the service.